Photo by Mark Peckmezian

Tyler, the Creator has a new album coming out—this Monday.

The rapper's next full-length, Cherry Bomb, surfaced Wednesday night on iTunes available for pre-order, along with two instant downloads "DEATHCAMP" and "F*****G YOUNG/PERFECT."

News of the album comes only weeks after the MC revealed a lengthy multi-continent tour and days before his performance this weekend at Coachella.

Listen to the new tracks below.


The Latest

Listen: Strong Asian Mothers Share Tantalizing En Vogue Cover of 'Don't Let Go'
Listen: The Knocks Team Up with X Ambassadors' Sam Harris for New Smash 'Heat'
Listen: Empire of the Sun Shares Crisp New Track 'Way to Go'
Listen: Lauv Shares Delicate New Piano Track 'The Story Never Ends'
Listen: Leisure Releases Silky New Track 'Know You Better'
Listen: Frances Shares Tender New Track 'Under Our Feet'