Photo of Lollapalooza 2015 by Shea Flynn

The lineup for this year's 25th anniversary edition of Lollapalooza was revealed on Wednesday, with Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem and Red Hot Chili Peppers topping the bill.

The three acts, who had previously been expected to headline, will be joined by the likes of J. Cole, Lana Del Rey, Disclosure, Future, Ellie Goulding, Major Lazer, Flume, HAIM, M83, Two Door Cinema Club, Halsey, Chris Stapleton, Hardwell and Grimes.

Also performing will be Leon Bridges, Bastille, Miike Snow, Bloc Party, Big Grams, The Last Shadow Puppets, Local Natives, Foals, Vic Mensa, ZHU, The Arcs, Mac Miller, Daughter, Silversun Pickups, MUTEMATH, St. Lucia, Vince Staples, A$AP Ferg, Years & Years, Danny Brown, Alessia Cara, X Ambassadors, MØ, The Joy Formidable, AlunaGeorge, Saint Motel, Jack Garratt, Wavves, Skepta, Marian Hill, Låpsley, Frances, Panama Wedding, BANNERS, Jarryd James, HÆLOS, Jahkoy, Wild Child and more.

This year's four-day Lollapalooza is set for July 28-31 at Chicago's Grant Park. Tickets for the fest are on sale now.