It doesn't officially release until next Tuesday (March 4), but Rick Ross' new album, Mastermind, can now be heard in full.

As we previously reported, the new set is heavy with guest features, including Kanye West, The Weeknd, Meek Mill, Big Sean and Lil Wayne, as well as JAY Z, among others.

LISTEN HERE (via iTunes)



1. Intro
2. Rich is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil is a Lie (featuring JAY Z)
7. Mafia Music III (featuring Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (featuring Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Surpreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (featuring The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (featuring Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin on Air (featuring Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (featuring Lil Wayne)

The deluxe album includes three additional tracks:

17. Blessing in Disguise (featuring Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)