Rick Ross unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming Mastermind album on Friday.

Making the announcement by video, the Maybach king revealed a handful of guest appearances, including Kanye West, The Weeknd, Meek Mill, Big Sean and Lil Wayne, as well as JAY Z, who joined him on the previously released "The Devil is a Lie," and Jeezy, who appears on "War Ready."

See the tracklist for the 16-track set below, followed by the video. Mastermind arrives March 4. The album is available for pre-order starting today.

1. Intro
2. Rich is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil is a Lie (featuring JAY Z)
7. Mafia Music III (featuring Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (featuring Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Surpreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (featuring The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (featuring Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin on Air (featuring Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (featuring Lil Wayne)

The deluxe album includes three additional tracks:

17. Blessing in Disguise (featuring Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)