Now that her album has a release date, Angel Haze has shared a lyric video for previously released track "A Tribe Called Red."

Her debut full-length, Dirty Gold, will arrive on March 3 via Island Records.

The album artwork is seen left, while the tracklist can be seen below.


01. Sing About Me
02. Echelon (It’s My Way)
03. A Tribe Called Red
04. Deep Sea Diver
05. Synagogue
06. Angel + Airwaves
07. April’s Fools
08. White Lillies / White Lies
09. Battle Cry
10. Black Dahlia
11. Planes Fly
12. Dirty Gold