Following a particularly big year for YouTube videos, the online video titan will be hosting its inaugural Music Awards.

Tthe Spike Jonze-directed event, will be streaming live from New York City's Pier 36 on Sunday (Nov. 3).

Actor Jason Schwartzman and comedian-musician Reggie Watts will co-host the show, which will tout performances by Eminem, Lady Gaga, Arcade Fire, Avicii, M.I.A., Tyler the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt and others.

As we previously reported, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis lead the pack of nominees with four. Justin Bieber, PSY, One Direction and the likes are nominated, of course. Meanwhile, Kendrick Lamar, Passenger, Rudimental, Toro Y Moi, Bat for Lashes and Atoms for Peace also received a nod a piece.

To see the full list of nominees, click here.

Watch the YouTube Music Awards below.



Breakthrough Act of the Year - Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Response of the Year (Covers, Remixes & Parodies) - Lindsay Sterling (Imagine Dragons' "Radioactive")
Innovation of the Year - DeStorm, "See Me Standing"
YouTube Phenomenon of the Year - Taylor Swift, "I Knew You Were Trouble"
Video of the Year - Girls' Generation, "I Got a Boy"
Artist of the Year - Eminem