The National on Thursday night performed in Berlin, and they chose to introduce new material, performing three new tracks off their forthcoming Trouble Will Find Me album. Fan footage, of course, has sprung up, and you can watch clips of the new songs below. They include "Heavenfaced," "Fireproof" and "Graceless."

As we previously reported, the set, which releases May 21 via 4AD, includes collaborations with Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent, Sharon Van Etten and others.




01 “I Should Live In Salt”
02 “Demons”
03 “Don’t Swallow The Cap”
04 “Fireproof”
05 “Sea Of Love”
06 “Heavenfaced”
07 “This Is The Last Time”
08 “Graceless”
09 “Slipped”
10 “I Need My Girl”
11 “Humiliation”
12 “Pink Rabbits”
13 “Hard To Find”