The Great Gatsby soundtrack full tracklist was revealed on Thursday morning, and it's clear this is one of the best in years. The set's Executive Producer Jay-Z outdid himself with a stellar lineup and (based on the trailer below), some incredible music, including a track by Hov himself, Beyoncé and André 3000's cover of Amy Winehouse's "Back to Black, as well tracks by Jack White, Gotye, The xx, Florence and the Machine and more.

Jay-Z offers a new track in the form of “100$ Bill”, while Florence and the Machine and The xx also contribute new music with “Over the Love” and “Together,” respectively. Jack White’s Blunderbuss track “Love is Blindless” and Gotye’s “Hearts a Mess” are also featured.

The soundtrack will release on May 7, with Target stores and being the exclusive U.S. retailer of the of a 17-track deluxe edition of the album. Pre-orders begin on April 23. The 14-track physical version will also be available at Starbucks in the U.S. and Canada, and widely, both physically and digitally, at various retailers. Internationally, the soundtrack will be released in physical, digital, deluxe and standard formats on May 6.

The Great Gatsby was directed by Baz Luhrmann, stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Isla Fisher, and Tobey Maguire, and arrives in theaters on May 10.

Watch the trailer below, which features Beyoncé and André’s “Back to Black” cover and Florence and the Machine’s “Over the Love,” plus “Young and Beautiful” by Lana Del Rey.


1. 100$ Bill - JAY Z
2. Back To Black - Beyoncé x André 3000
3. Bang Bang -
4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) - Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5. Young And Beautiful - Lana Del Rey
6. Love Is The Drug - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. Over The Love - Florence + The Machine
8. Where The Wind Blows - Coco O. of Quadron
9. Crazy in Love - Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess - Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past - Nero
14. Kill and Run - Sia

The deluxe soundtrack will feature the above songs, plus three additional bonus tracks.