Nolan Zangas

Summer Walker might have just kicked off pool season today with her new Clear 2: Soft Life EP, which is out now.

The brand new, 9-track project includes a guest feature from J. Cole on the opener “To Summer, From Cole - Audio Hug” and Childish Gambino (Donald Glover) on the song "New Type" as well as production from Solange, Steve Lacy and John Kirby on the song "Agayu’s Revelation."

The EP is the sequel to Walker's 2019 4-track Clear EP.

Hear the new one now.