Photo courtesy artist

Coi Leray has released her new album, which is simply called Coi.

The fast-rising rapper had teased the new record with her singles "Run It Up," "Bops" and "My Body." The new album arrived Friday via Uptown Records/Republic Records.

Speaking with Ebro Darden on Apple Music 1's Rap Life Radio show, Leray said of the new record: "I feel like even just self-titling it Coi, I want people to understand everything that is just about me. At home they call me Coi; Coi Leray is my brand. But my mom, everybody, you or anybody here in the room, I would want you to call me Coi 'cause it's a personal thing."

Hear the album now below.

Coi tracklist:
Bitch Girl
Make My Day (feat. David Guetta)
My Body
Get Loud
Phuck It
Spend It (feat. Saucy Santana)
Don’t Chat Me Up (feat. Giggs)
On My Way
Run It Up
No Angels (feat. Lola Brooke)
Man’s World (feat. James Brown)
Black Rose
Radioactive (feat. Skillibeng)
Come and Go