Photo courtesy artist

On Wednesday, Guy and Howard Lawrence (aka Disclosure) announced a new album would be released this Friday.

Well, today it's here! On Friday, the brothers released their fourth album, titled Alchemy, which is their first record released via their own AWAL imprint Apollo Records, as their previous projects were released via Capitol Records.

“This record is a celebration of us feeling liberated right now,” said Guy Lawrence earlier this week. “We’re no longer signed to a major record label. We’re not going to tour this record. We can do whatever we like and be super creative.”

Alchemy comes just over 10 years after the release of Disclosure's debut album Settle.

Hear the new album now below.


Alchemy tracklist:
01. Looking For Love
02. Simply Won’t Do
03. Higher Than Ever Before
04. A Little Bit
05. Go The Distance
06. Someday…
07. We Were In Love
08. Sun Showers
09. Purify
10. Brown Eyes
11. Talk On The Phone