Chance the Rapper's long-awaited collaborative album, Surf, finally arrived late Thursday night.

Credited to Nico Segal (aka Donnie Trumpet) & the Social Experiment, the massive, 16-track collection features a number of guests, including Erykah Badu, J. Cole, Janelle Monáe, Big Sean, Raury, Busta Rhymes, Jeremih and others.

Whereas Surf is centered on Segal's trumpet work, a solo Chance album is also in the works. The MC said earlier this year he had been working on the LP with J. Cole, André 3000 and Frank Ocean.

In the meantime, Surf is available now for free on iTunes and to stream below.

01 /// Miracle
02 /// Slip Slide (feat. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B and Janelle Monáe)
03 /// Warm Enough (feat. J Cole)
04 /// Nothing Came to Me
05 /// Wanna Be Cool feat. (Big Sean and Jeremih)
06 /// Windows (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid and Raury)
07 /// Caretaker
08 /// Just Wait
09 /// Familiar (feat. Quavo and King Louie)
10 /// SmthnthtIwnt
11 /// Go (feat. Joey Purp)
12 /// Questions
13 /// Something Came to Me
14 /// Rememory (feat. Erykah Badu)
15 /// Sunday Candy
16 /// Pass the Vibes