As promised, Passion Pit has shared its new single "Lifted Up (1985)," the first off new album Kindred, which is coming April 21 on Columbia.

"Lifted Up" and "Where the Sky Hangs" will become available as instant downloads for those who pre-order the LP starting Tuesday.

Listen to the new track in the video below—which features an animated version of the album art, followed by the album tracklist.

01. Lifted Up (1985)
02. Whole Life Story
03. Where the Sky Hangs
04. All I Want
05. Five Foot Ten (I)
06. Dancing on the Grave
07. Until We Can't (Let's Go)
08. Looks Like Rain
09. My Brother Taught Me How to Swim
10. Ten Feet Tall (II)