Photo of Sharon Van Etten, Justin Vernon & Megafaun performing in 2010; by Lalitree Darnielle

As MusicNOW Festival celebrates 10 years, the collaboration-focused event is releasing a new compilation of performance recordings from previous years.

The first track they've shared is "Trials, Troubles, Tribulations" by Sounds of the South (aka Bon Iver's Justin Vernon, Sharon Van Etten, Matthew E. White, Megafaun and Fight the Big Bull).

Arriving on March 10, MusicNow – 10 Years will feature recordings from the likes of Grizzly Bear, Sufjan Stevens, Dirty Projectors, Grizzly Bear, Fleet Foxes' Robin Pecknold, Owen Pallett, Andrew Bird and others.

As for this year's festival, the five-day event will be held March 11-15 in Cincinnati, Ohio, with a roster of The National joined by the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, Perfume Genius, Arcade Fire's Will Butler, Sufjan Stevens, Bryce Desner, Nico Muhly, Cloud Nothings, The Lone Bellow and more.

Listen to "Trials, Troubles, Tribulations" below.