Following last month's "Push Pull," Megan James and Corin Roddick (aka Purity Ring) have shared another new track in the form of "Begin Again."

Both songs will appear on the duo's new album, Another Eternity, which will arrive on March 3 via 4AD. The record is one of Variance's 65 Albums to Watch for in 2015.

Listen to "Begin Again" below, followed by the tracklist.

01. “Heartsigh”
02. “Bodyache”
03. “Push Pull”
04. “Repetition”
05. “Stranger Than Earth”
06. “Begin Again”
07. “Dust Hymn”
08. “Flood On The Floor”
09. “Sea Castle”
10. “Stillness In Woe”