Raynford Humphrey (aka P. Reign) has released his addictive new single "DNF" ahead of his forthcoming Dear America EP.

After previously working with A$AP Rocky and Waka Flocka Flame, the Drake protégé recruited Drizzy himself as well as Future for this new track, with precedes the full EP, due Sept. 9.

As MissInfo points out, the EP also includes guest features from Meek Mill, French Montana and PARTYNEXTDOOR.

Listen to "DNF" (aka "Drunk and Fuck") below.