Coldplay is following up their buzzy track from last week "Midnight" with news of a new album, Ghost Stories, which will arrive on May 19 via Parlophone.

Along with the ability to pre-order the nine-track set is an instant download of another brand new single "Magic."

Click here to get "Magic." Check back for a stream of the track, which is expected soon.

Update: Listen to "Magic" below.


01. “Always In My Head”
02. “Magic”
03. “Ink”
04. “True Love”
05. “Midnight”
06. “Another’s Arms”
07. “Oceans”
08. “A Sky Full Of Stars”
09. “O”