It's finally here. Phantogram's big debut on Republic Records has arrived a bit early, as VOICES can be heard a full week in advance of its release.

Stream the full John Hill-produced set below via NPR.

Read our new interview with Phantogram

VOICES officially arrives on Feb. 18.

Phantogram is Playing SXSW 2014
Listen to Phantogram's "Black Out Days"