Photo by Mike Windle

Another track off the forthcoming soundtrack for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire has been released in the form of The National's contribution, "Lean."

As we previously reported, the set also features contributions by Lorde, Santigold, The Lumineers, The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Christina Aguilera, Imagine Dragons and more.

Josh Hutcherson Hosting 'Saturday Night Live'
Listen to Coldplay's 'Catching Fire' Track "Atlas"

The soundtrack arrives Nov. 19, while the film releases to theaters on Nov. 22.

Listen to "Lean" below.

01. Coldplay – “Atlas”
02. Of Monsters and Men – “Silhouettes”
03. Sia (feat. The Weeknd & Diplo) – “Elastic Heart”
04. The National – “Lean”
05. Christina Aguilera – “We Remain”
06. The Weeknd – “Devil May Cry”
07. Imagine Dragons – Who We Are”
08. Lorde – “Everybody Wants to Rule the World”
09. The Lumineers – “Gale Song”
10. Ellie Goulding – “Mirrors”
11. Patti Smith – “Capital Letter”
12. Santigold – “Shooting Arrows at the Sky”
13. Mikky Ekko – “Place for Us”
14. Phantogram – “Lights”
15. Antony & the Johnsons – “Angel on Fire”