Although Phoenix's newest album, Bankrupt!, doesn't officially arrive until April 23, the new set is streaming in its entirety one week early on iTunes. Listen here. The record will release next week digitally and physically via Glassnote.

Read Phoenix's cover story here.

Bankrupt! Tracklist:

01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City