Following the release of three well-received singles, Bleached plans to finally release their first full-length. Ride Your Heart, the bombastic 12-track debut album by the L.A. band, will arrive April 2 via Dead Oceans. Sisters Jennifer and Jessie Clavin have captured music listeners' attention with blindingly bright hooks and dark heartfelt lyrics about love, loss, and the crazy fun moments in between. That's the goal: the sugary and sour, repurposed by two aggressively harmonic musicians and songwriters.

Their first single "Next Stop"—fun, raw, adventurous and free—can be heard below, following the tracklist.

1. Looking For A Fight
2. Next Stop
3. Outta My Mind
4. Dead In Your Head
5. Dreaming Without You
6. Waiting By The Telephone
7. Love Spells
8. Searching Through The Past
9. Ride Your Heart
10. Dead Boy
11.Guy Like You
12. When I Was Yours