A week ahead of its proper release, Bruno Mars has released his forthcoming album Unorthodox Jukebox to stream in its entirety. Following an incredibly successful stint hosting Saturday Night Live, this newest set certainly showcases some mad vocal acrobatics from the 27-year-old singer.

01. Young Girls
02. Locked Out of Heaven
03. Gorilla
04. Treasure
05. Moonshine
06. When I Was Your Man
07. Natalie
08. Show Me
09. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew

Unorthodox Jukebox releases Dec. 11 via Atlantic. Listen to the album now.