Popcaan, photo courtesy OVO Sound

Popcaan is starting the year with the release of his brand new album Great Is He, which arrived Friday.

Out now via OVO Sound, the new project includes the recent single "We Caa Done," which features none other than Drake. 

Hear the full album now.

1. Defeat The Struggle
2. Freshness
3. Skeleton Cartier
4. Next To Me (ft. Toni-Ann Singh)
5. Teach Me
6. Aboboyaa (ft. Burna Boy)
7. 11th Commandment
8. We Caa Done (ft. Drake)
9. Cry Fi Ya Body
10. Set It
11. New Benz
12. St. Thomas Native (ft. Chronic Law)
13. Wish No Bad
14. Appreciation
15. Past Life
16. Memories
17. Great Is He