LISTEN: Big Boi's 'She Hates Me' Feat. Kid Cudi

About nine days from next week's release of Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, Big Boi's track "She Hates Me" has surfaced. Kid Cudi makes a guest appearance on the cut, which is included on the highly-anticipated set due out Dec. 11 via Purple Ribbon/Def Jam.

LISTEN: Game's 'Rollin' Feat. Kanye West

A new track from Game has been released as of Sunday night. While "Rollin'" was produced by and features the one and only Kanye West, it will not appear on Game's upcoming album Jesus Piece. The rapper explained on Twitter Sunday that sampling clearance had held the track from being approved for his set: “Once again, we couldn’t get the sample cleared.. but once you get the Jesus Piece album… line this up right after ‘Jesus Piece’ & it will fit pefectly!!! If we can’t clear it…we will find away!!!”

Trae The Truth, Z-Ro, Paul Wall and Slim Thug also appear on the track.

LISTEN: The Killers Release Christmas Single To Fight AIDS

The Killers used a recent day off during their U.K. tour to record their seventh Christmas single "I Feel It in My Bones" featuring Ryan Pardey on vocals. The track, which is a full-on 80s rock anthem, is a sequel to their 2007 track "Don't Shoot Me, Santa." The song is available today for preview in honor of World AIDS Day. The song will release to iTunes on Dec. 4, and all sales from the single will benefit (RED).

LISTEN: Jay-Z, Rick Ross & Trey Songz Guest on Meek Mill's 'Lay Up Remix'

Jay-Z had been slated to make an appearance on Meek Mill's Dreams & Nightmares, which released last month, but the final product ended up being absent of the anticipated spot—reportedly because Jay may have not been satisfied with his contribution. Luckily for fans, a remixed version of "Lay Up" (which features Wale in Jay's place in addition to Rick Ross and Trey Songz) has surfaced. The unreleased version of the track can be heard below:

LISTEN: Ke$ha's 'Dirty Love' Feat. Iggy Pop

The rebranding of Ke$ha continues. It's true, it's true. With new collaborations that include The Flaming Lips, fun.'s Nate Ruess, Ben Folds Five and The Black Keys' Patrick Carney, we're definitely seeing a different artist emerge ahead of her upcoming Warrior release. Ruess co-wrote her hit "Die Young," which is on its way to No. 1 (currently No. 3) and Carney co-wrote "Love Into the Light," which also appears on the new album, along with contributions by Sia, Calvin Harris and the Dust Brothers (Beck, Beastie Boys).

LISTEN: Solange's 'Lovers In The Parking Lot'

A day before the release of her highly-anticipated new EP True, another cut from the talented Solange is available for streaming. "Lovers In The Parking Lot" is, of course, written by Ms. Knowles herself. It—like the rest of the EP—is produced by Dev Hynes.

LISTEN: André 3000 Apologizes to Big Boi in New T.I. Track 'Sorry'

It's not new OutKast—or even solo—music, but the wait is finally over for a new track featuring André 3000. T.I. has delivered his new cut "Sorry," which includes contributions from the man who seems willing to make guest spots on others' music, but not his own. The latest single from T.I.'s upcoming album Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head includes a notable shout out from André to fellow rapper and one-half of OutKast Big Boi: "Sorry for f---ing up the tour; I hated all the attention so I ran from it...Why we trying so hard to be stars?"

LISTEN: Fiona Apple's New Song 'Dull Tool'

Photo by AP

Fiona Apple's song "Dull Tool," which is set to appear in the upcoming Judd Apatow movie This is 40, has leaked a little early online. Apple's original track is part of a soundtrack that includes Paul McCartney, Yoko Ono, Norah Jones, Ryan Adams, Paul Simon, The Avett Brothers and more. According to Rolling Stone, "Dull Tool" makes the singer eligible for an Academy Award for the first time because it's the only original song she's ever recorded for a film.