LISTEN: ON AN ON's Debut Album 'Give In' [FULL STREAM]

ON AN ON is set to release their full-length debut Give In on Jan. 29, but fans have a chance to hear the album this week in its entirety. An advanced preview is now streaming via Hype Machine. Give In is also now available through Roll Call Records for pre-order with bonus content including remixes and music videos on the band's website.

LISTEN: Paramore's New Single 'Now'

Paramore unleashed late Monday night the new track they had promised. "Now," the lead single off their long-awaited self-titled new album, officially released to the trio's website for streaming. After a nearly four-year absence, Paramore is set to arrive April 9 via Fueled By Ramen. Fans can also pre-order the new set, as well as deluxe bundles and vinyl.

LISTEN: Tegan & Sara's 'Shock To Your System'

Another new Tegan & Sara track before you head off into the weekend! Of "Shock To Your System," which debuted via Vanity Fair on Friday, Sara explained: "I was writing in Montreal during the dead of winter and I would spend days by myself ... which resulted in a bit of cabin fever." She also describes the lyrics in the song as "an interior dialogue between the part of me that was transfixed by my loneliness and the other part of me that was ready to get over it."

LISTEN: President Obama's Inauguration Playlist

Photo by Terry Richardson

As the nation prepares to celebrate the 2nd inauguration of President Barack Obama, the White House has released the president's official Inauguration Playlist, which includes many of the artists performing at Monday's festivities, including the inaugural ball. The wide range of acts includes Beyoncé (who will be performing the national anthem), fun., Stevie Wonder, Brad Paisley, John Legend and others.

LISTEN: Cold War Kids' New Single 'Miracle Mile'; New Album Set For April

It's official. Cold War Kids will release their much-anticipated fourth studio album Dear Miss Lonely Hearts on April 1 via Downtown Records. After teasing last week the upcoming release, the Long Beach rockers have confirmed the followup to 2011's Mine Is Yours. The new effort was recorded in their California studio and Lars Stalfors (The Mars Volta, Matt & Kim) served as producer for the project.

LISTEN: Ra Ra Riot's 'Beta Love' [FULL ALBUM STREAM]

Beta Love is here! Although their new set is not due to release until Jan. 22 via Barsuk, Ra Ra Riot has premiered on YouTube their latest effort in its entirety. The album features vocalist Wes Miles, guitarist Milo Bonacci, bassist Mathieu Santos and violinist Rebecca Zeller and was recorded in Oxford, Miss. Dennis Herring (Modest Mouse, Wavves, Elvis Costello) served as producer.

LISTEN: Tegan & Sara's New Track 'I Was A Fool'

Ahead of their upcoming album Heartthrob, Tegan & Sara have now released another track off the highly anticipated set. "I Was A Fool" certainly falls in line with the sister duo's efforts to evolve into the pop sphere, as this lush new cut does have a subtle Katy Perry flavor to it (minus the candy-coated everything). Would seem fitting though, as Tegan admits Perry and Kate Bush were on repeat a lot during the making of this new album.

LISTEN: The Last Royals' 'Friday Night'

New York City duo The Last Royals released their debut album Twistification this week, and it's definitely worth checking out. Eric James and Mason Ingram together create a combination of decadent indie pop and synthy electro sounds worthy of placement on any playlist, and their lead single "Friday Night" is a perfect example of the great music this pair offers as we kick off this new year. We definitely hope to hear—and see—a lot more from TLR in the coming months.

LISTEN: Bit Funk's 'The Long Road Ahead' [DOWNLOAD]

There's just something about a good, fresh funky jam like that offered by Brooklyn's Bit Funk. The producer-DJ recently revealed a new track, "The Long Road Ahead," which is also available as a free download below via his Soundcloud page. We expect great things from this guy this year. If you're not a fan yet, take a listen!